Abteilungsleiter


Fußball

Petra Hobmeier
Dekan-Götz-Str. 5
85395 Attenkirchen
Telefon: +49(0)8168-298094
Mobil: +49(0)1511-17200229
Email: p.hobmeier@gmail.com

Sebastian Kleespies
Eichenstr. 9a
85395 Attenkirchen
Mobil: +49(0)176-22637379
Email: sebastian.kleespies@gmx.de

Alexander Urban
Tel.: +49(0)8168-998944
Mobil: +49(0)163-8062988
Email: yviundalex@gmail.com

Ingrid Kleespies
Eichenstr. 9a
85395 Attenkirchen
Mobil: +49(0)179/4566587
Email: Stuehler_Ingrid@hotmail.com

Alexander Urban
Tel.: +49(0)8168-998944
Mobil: +49(0)163-8062988
Email: yviundalex@gmail.com

Thomas Stein
Mobil: +49(0)177-2427742



		

Stockschießen

Mike Kraml
Schulstrasse 7
85395 Attenkirchen
Tel.: +49(0)8168-1460
Mobil: +49(0)176 576 494 51

Josef Sellmaier
Hauptstrasse 21
85395 Attenkirchen
Tel.: +49(0)8168-509

Tennis

Michael Sorg
Asamstraße 24a
85395 Attenkirchen
Tel.: +49(0)8168-9995638
Mobil: +49(0)173-3903016
Email: petra.berr@web.de

Petra Berr
Asamstraße 24a
85395 Attenkirchen
Tel.: +49(0)8168-9995638
Mobil: +49(0)173-3903016
Email: petra.berr@web.de

Tischtennis

Robert Scheuer - Abteilung Tischtennis

Robert Scheuer
Tel.: +49(0)8168-1729
Mobil: +49(0)178-4297003
Email: robert.scheuer@freenet.de

Gymnastik

Ernestine Ebner

Kathrin Büngener
Tel.: +49(0)8168-999258
Email: info@buengener.de

Volleyball

Anette Bormann

Tel.: +49(0)8168-999350

Email: anette.bormann12@gmail.com

Sigrid Sichert

Tel.: +49(0)8168-9986388

Klettern

Martin Bormann
Erster Bürgermeister
Rathausplatz 1
85406 Zolling
Tel.: +49(0)8167-6943-30
Fax: +49(0)8167-6943-70
Email: martin.bormann@vg-zolling.de